Skip to content

Listen to Home Staging Tips and More from Terry Haas on JOYTalk Radio

May 2, 2012

I had such a fabulous time on JOYTalk Radio this morning! The whole show is available to listen to online now, so tune in for my real estate tips, what you need to sell your home, and more. Did you know I can tell what’s wrong with a room just by looking at pictures or video? I’m glad to help you get your home in prime selling state with virtual assistance! All you have to do is contact me today.

Thanks again to Pattie for having me on the show! Listen to the interview now:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/btrplayer.swf

Listen to internet radio with JOYRadio with PattieWelekHall on Blog Talk Radio
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

