Skip to content

New Terry Haas Facebook Timeline Debuts!

March 28, 2012

I just switched my Facebook fan page over to Timeline and would love to know what you think – check it out!

I’m always looking for your feedback on what you would love to see more of here and on my Facebook page. Want more decorating tricks? Tips to sell your home? Let me know! I’m so grateful to have your likes and want to make sure you’re getting the most for your thumbs up 🙂

If you haven’t checked out my Facebook page, please give it a look, and I hope you join in the conversation!

~Terry

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

