Skip to content

Terry’s Pinterest Pick of the Week: Dream Spa Tub

March 9, 2012

I really like picking a “Dream Friday” photo from my Pinterest for Fridays. Friday evenings are for lounging, family night and relaxing, so it seems fitting that this in-home spa tub would be my pick, right? I just want to fill this up and call it a weekend!

Next week, I’ll be sharing some of my top tips for networking, which I’ve developed as a real estate agent but also for life networking as a whole. Do you “life network”? Well get ready, because I’m going to teach you how.

Have a great weekend!

~Terry

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

