Skip to content

Don’t forget: Enter to WIN a FREE Home Staging by HGTV Star Terry Haas!

March 6, 2012

Before and After Backyard Staging by Terry Haas

There’s still time for you to submit your home for a chance to win a free home staging! I’m going to award one Charleston Tri-County homeowner the chance to get the most bang for their buck and sell the house faster. 

If you are even thinking about selling your house this spring or summer, enter the contest. You will not believe the value staging a home can do for your house. Why lower the price when you can get top dollar return?

To enter the contest, email me at TerryHaasHGTV@gmail.com with a photo of your home and a brief summary of why you want my help. I’ll ask my Facebook fans to help me choose a winner! Get your photos to me by Monday, March 12!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2012 4:00 pm

    That before/after looks incredible!

    • Terry Haas permalink*
      March 8, 2012 4:05 pm

      Thank you! It’s amazing what just a few cost effective touches can do for a space to make it all the more appealing. When selling a home, every room needs to be more than “just fine” – it needs to be outstanding, and why I firmly believe in home staging.

      • March 8, 2012 5:04 pm

        I agree. I’m not actually looking to sell my home, but staging it to a certain extent just feels better.

  2. March 8, 2012 4:04 pm

    Ha! I didn’t know you were an HGTV star. I don’t have cable. How FUN!

    • Terry Haas permalink*
      March 8, 2012 4:06 pm

      It is fun. Love my job!

      • March 8, 2012 5:06 pm

        Everyone should love their job. You are blessed to have found something that you love and can make a living at.

      • Terry Haas permalink*
        March 8, 2012 5:34 pm

        Thank you- and I agree. It is a blessing!

Leave a Reply

