Skip to content

Charleston Residents: Enter to Win a Free Home Staging from HGTV Star Terry Haas!

February 17, 2012

A before and after home staged by Terry

***UPDATE*** Deadline for entries is now extended to Monday, March 12! Spread the word for any Charleston Tri-Country resident you know who is selling their home and could use my help! 

Charleston residents: Are you trying to sell your home, or thinking about putting it on the market this spring? Let me help! 

I’m giving away one free home staging consultation to a local Charleston, SC home in the tri-county area. Here’s how it works:

Now until March 12, 2012, email me at TerryHaasHGTV@gmail.com with your story and a few photos of your house as-is. In a few lines, tell me why your home is in need of a home staging! I’ll then select my favorite entries, upload one photo to my Facebook page and ask my fans to help select a winner. Finalists will be notified beforehand. The photo with the most likes will WIN!

The winner will be announced on Monday, March 19! I’ll then provide a free consultation to the winner on how to make low cost solutions in areas of their home to make it IRRESISTIBLE to home buyers!

What are the benefits of a home staging, you ask? Home staging:

  • Welcomes potential homeowners to see your home in its best light and creates a strong buyer appeal
  • Results in a quicker sale
  • Shows off every room’s greatest advantages and minimizes flaws
  • Creates a “model home” look
  • And much, much more!

Remember, you have until Monday, March 12 to get your entry to me. Please email TerryHaasHGTV@gmail.com with at least one photo and a brief description about why you want my help! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

