Skip to content

Wrapping up in Evansville – What a week!

January 20, 2012

It was such an honor to take part in the “Sell This House!” events all this week in Evansville, Indiana. I am so grateful to F.C. Tucker Emgee Realtors, Channel 14 and all the other incredible vendors, sponsors and homeowners there who I got to meet and work with. I am heading back home and will give you the full wrap-up next week of my trip, but thank you again for letting me be a part of this fantastic event! Here’s a clip from today:

I am thrilled for these homeowners and can’t wait to hear about their SOLD success story…it’s gonna go fast!

~Terry

Leave a Reply

