Skip to content

Terry Haas leads Charleston Women@Work! luncheon Jan. 11, 2012

January 16, 2012

Terry Haas speaking at the Women@Work! Charleston luncheon

I’m in Evansville, Indiana all this week, but thank you again to the ladies of Women@Work! for having me lead their luncheon in Charleston last Wednesday. I am such a cheerleader for every woman in this group, since these women have such a presence in the growth and professional development for women in the Charleston area. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to share my thoughts with their group and learn from them, as well.

Stay tuned for my Evansville updates as we work to “Sell This House!” And if you’re in Charleston later this month and want to attend another luncheon I’m helping to lead, register now for the Femfessionals’ “FEMFABULOUS Panel of Success” at High Cotton on Jan. 27. I hope to see you there!

~Terry

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

