Skip to content

Another Rave Testimonial from a Client!

January 12, 2012

Such a pleasure to work with Robin and her family, and I so appreciate her kind words. Let me know how I can help your family find their dream home!

The process from the moment we decided to list our home with Terry Haas to closing on our dream home a month later was a life changing event for my children and me.  Terry and her team made me feel like I was their only client.  They walked me through every step of the buying and selling process, taking the time to explain contracts, insurance policies, bank forms, and inspection reports.

 Not only did I get Terry’s expertise at staging my home, but I also got Tim’s brilliance with negotiations and contracts, Jim’s never ending patience explaining the two offers on my home, and Julie’s awesome organizational skills.

 I couldn’t be happier with River Landing Realty.  Not only did I get four expert realtors for the price of one, but I sold my home in three days for more than the asking price!  I am now living in the house of my dreams thanks to the hard work and passion of these four amazing people who I now consider dear friends.

Robin Berlinsky  Charleston, SC

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

