Skip to content

Terry Recommends: East Cooper Medical Center

December 20, 2011

I am such an enormous fan of the East Cooper Medical Center here in Mt. Pleasant, SC. Not only did I give birth there, but time and time again I am just amazed with the work they do in this hospital. I was even one of the first patients fortunate enough to have my baby there! I ventured over to give my own testimonial, so check it out my the video below:

The medical community in Charleston is one of the best in the nation, so I love helping spread the word about their work and the people here who they help. Have a business or organization you think I should spotlight? Let me know! I’d love your comment,s or email me at TerryHaasHGTV@gmail.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

