Skip to content

What a great day out at the 2011 Daniel Island Holiday Festival!

December 5, 2011

Me with one of the Daniel Island Hip Hop dancers at the holiday festival!

I had such a blast emceeing the 2011 Daniel Island Holiday Festival this past Saturday. From hip hop dancers to all sorts of amazing vendors and gifts for sale, there was so much to see an do. This event is such a tradition for my family to attend here in Charleston, so it was an honor to be a part of an event that is important to my community.

…And when given a microphone, you know I am going to take it and run with it! Check out my video…

Thank you again to the Daniel Island Holiday Festival for inviting me to be a part of this event. I had such a great time and cannot wait to host the 2012 festivities! Check out more of my photos from the event on my Facebook page!

~Terry

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

