Skip to content

Welcome to my new blog!

November 1, 2011
by

Hi there! I am Terry Haas, and welcome to my new blog!

Many of you probably know me from the HGTV show “Designed to Sell.” I am a host on the show, but I also wear many different hats on any given day. I’m also a real estate agent, home staging consultant, an e-book author, a spokesperson, a networking queen, a public speaker, a business owner, a volunteer, an advocate for several important causes, a Charleston, SC resident, a wife, a mom, and now a blogger. I am sure I left things off, but that’s what’s exciting: I wake up every day knowing I’ll start with certain jobs and end up going to bed with new ideas and opportunities I can’t wait to get off the ground.

Stay tuned for my thoughts, insights and fun. I’m excited to share with you what I learn every day, and I hope to learn from you too.

~Terry

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

